Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us


Kelly Beierschmitt.png


Kelly Beierschmitt​

Director

(208) 526-0707
kelly.beierschmitt@inl.gov



Marsha Bala

Deputy Director

(208) 526-1336
marsha.bala@inl.gov


Richard Boardman​

Project Lead for Hybrid Energy System Projects

(208) 526-3083
richard.boardman@inl.gov

Shannon_Bragg-Sitton.png

Shannon Bragg-Sitton

Project Lead for Hybrid Energy System Projects

(208) 526-2367
shannon.bragg-sitton@inl.gov

Tami Grimmett.png


Tami Grimmett

Project Lead for MOOSE-Based Projects

(208) 526-6306
tami.grimmett@inl.gov

Hongbin Zhang.png


Hongbin Zhang​

Project Lead for MOOSE-Based Projects

(208) 526-9511
hongbin.zhang@inl.gov